Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:20 p.m. - 2005-03-14
Delayed Hang-Over
Well here it is, I've been home from Weetacon for a week and I'm just now writing about it. I had such a fantastic time and now have friends all over the country and Canada, too. I can't even begin to pick a favorite moment...sharing our dear friend The Doctor? the engagement? the booyah and brats? the Man-Mall? the Boone's Farm? Nude Butt Nice? the boobalicious very, very Bad Bar? I just can't say. One thing I know for sure is that you all made me feel very welcome indeed.

I have taken the Meyers-Briggs personality test and was told I am an "extroverted introvert." So even though I didn't say too much I was having a hell of a time. I went so far as to tell my family that I posed for some pictures in the Bad Bar photo booth, but I didn't keep them (winks here). When asked why, I replied that they weren't very good. The husband said..."What happens in Green Bay, stays in Green Bay, Huh?" I just smiled a secret smile and said, "Sure."

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!