Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:22 a.m. - 2006-02-13
-Weetapie, Weetapie!
Well, I just read tobermory's latest entry and found my name all highlighted in red and clicked on it and dicovered that it links to here! Someone just might actually read my diary! Wow, perchance even a comment? I envy all you hip diarists out there who have readers. Actual prople who read your thoughts.

Weetapie is in only 10 more days, which means my coma massage is scheduled in 9 days. Can you imagine? Sauna, shower, massage, aroma therapy and a frou-frou haircut then just an 8 hour drive straight through to a drunken weekend in Green Bay. I'm working on putting together possible ensembles. My best find is a yellow Tinkerbell t-shirt and a white cardigan with sparkles on the shoulders. I'm thinking Friday hayride for that one. I found a crushed velvet halter top this weekend that I would love to wear to the Friday night bar, but wonder if Weet would schedule a clothing change in the bus itinerary?

I was trying to explain the importance of hot-babe clothing to EdBigHead and he just doesn't get it. To him a trip north means an extra t-shirt to go under the flannel, maybe some extra socks. He has no concept of packing for a weekend trip and taking more than the shoes that are on his feet. Poor, uneducated man. I've tried, really, I have.

So, Tobermory...twin boobie pics? We'll knock 'em dead, baby.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!