Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:04 p.m. - 2006-02-08
Batwings
I think my brain cells are one by one dieing away. Here it is Wednesday already and I never have posted what I wanted to say about the Super Bowl. I guess this is what happens as we age. Forgetfullness, infirmities, slowing of the metabolism are all things I have to look forward to. Which brings me to the topic of today's post...

Memo to Mick Jaeger:

The flapping batwings of your underarms are NOT attractive. Rule number 1 for ugly old men is always go for the long sleeves, sweetie. Nobody wants to think about what else on your body might be hangin' a little low.

Oof.

Very truely concerned,
BettyBigHead

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!