Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:40 a.m. - 2006-01-27
Betty's Baaaack!
Well, I have been out of the diary business for a while. Kind of lost my way for a time, but am finding my way back, hopefully. Guess what the first sane decision was? That's right!!! Weetapie Minicon here I come! I can't wait to get back to Wisconsin and all the Boone's Farm Wine I can swallow in one evening. I think I'll dance in the window this time. Maybe a new boobie sticker collection.

Wait a minute...am I trading one vice for another? I don't care. It's good to smile again. Can't wait to see everyone and meet some new folks. I need to plan some swag. See ya later.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!